Webstats& Rankings

PETS

Rank Language Website URL Statistik
1 Mein Zähler  http://www.richtig-verknuepft.de/  
2 Cuadernos de Avicultura  http://avicultura.scienceontheweb.net/  
3 Zagreb Dalmatas  http://www.zagrebdals.com/  
4 Highlander-von-den-lieben-Seelchen  http://www.liebe-seelchen.de/  
5 Kennel Fixus  http://www.kennelfixus.com/  
6 Kennel "Chubby Cheeks"  http://chubbycheeks.ru/  
7 http://arvelasuomen.free.fr/ASaccueil/Bi  http://arvelasuomen.free.fr/  
8 english Bulldog  http://adamsfamily-zucht.de/  
9 El Siscar - Dogo De Burdeos - España  http://www.elsiscar.net/  
10 STINGS LHASA APSOS  http://lhasa-apso.se/  
11 Présentation  http://www.sannagourska.com/nous.htm  
12 yavary.es  http://www.yavary.es/  
13 KOO-KIO  http://www.koo-kio.com.ar/  
14 Old English Sheepdog in Russia  http://oes-bobtail.ru/  
15 http://www.ausdergrauzone.de/  http://www.ausdergrauzone.de/  
17 Fosso Corno  http://www.fossocorno.com/  
18 Dobermannzucht  http://www.dobermann-von-hohenzollern.de/  
19 House Of Softy  http://www.houseofsofty.se/  
20 Mastino Napoletano Of the Thatch Roof  http://www.ofthethatchroof.be/  
21 Boxerzucht vom Schwanenschloss  http://www.schwanenschloss.com/  
22 Borgo´s Sommernachtstraum Papillon  http://www.meinepapillons.de/  
23 Mastiffs von der Villa Graf  http://www.villa-graf.de/  
24 Satin´s Perser  http://www.satins.at/  
25 Parsonalities - Parson Russell Terriers  http://www.parsonalities.com/  
26 Cairn Terrier "vom Smaragd"  http://www.cairns-vom-smaragd.de  
27 Dobermann Hobbyzucht  http://www.huettenspass.info/  
28 Chatterie avTrillemarka  http://www.avtrillemarka.net/  
29 La Banda Bassotti  http://www.labandabassotti.net/  
30 Fiveshill Golden Retrievers  http://www.fiveshill.nl/  
31 Vlaamse Hobbyfokkers Geiten en Schapen  http://users.skynet.be/vhgs/vhgs0.htm  
32 Zwergschnauzer und Hundesalon  http://www.zwergschnauzer-von-der-landgrafenborn-quelle.de/  
33 Ajelen Caniche Toy  http://www.ajelen.it/  
35 Vae Victis  http://www.vaevictiskennel.com/  
36 Universo Dobermann  http://www.universodobermann.com/  
37 Kennel Welcop´s  http://welcops.se/  
38 Tiernamen  http://www.tiername.de  
39 Az Ipoly-Széli kennel kutyái.  http://www.ipolyszelikennel.hu/  
40 Cattery unter dem Schlosshain  http://www.cattery-schlosshain.de/  
41 Buckthorn's Labradorit  http://www.buckthorns.fi/  
42 Superstitious Shih Tzu!  http://www.superstitious.nl/  
43 Alpha Altair Dobermanns  http://www.altairdobermanns.com/  
44 La Chatterie  http://chatteriemagicdream.wifeo.com/index.php  
45 Raynesgold  http://194.165.231.32/hemma/raynesgold/  
46 Hundebudens Papillons  http://www.hundebudens.de/  
47 Posh Paws Kennel  http://www.poshpaws.se/  
48 http://arvelasuomen.free.fr/ASsuomenlapi  http://arvelasuomen.free.fr/  
49 MIDLAND'S BEAGLES Criadero de perros  http://www.midlands.com.ar/  
50 Frankengade Coons  http://www.mainecoon-von-der-frankengade.de/  
51 Whippet-News of Little Goblin  http://whippetsoflittlegoblin.blogspot.com/2011/03/fruhling.html  
52 Neandertal zu Medamana  http://www.die-meerschweinchen.de/home.html  
53 Kleinsgut  http://www.kleinsgut.de  
54 MILLALAKU Pastor, Hill vom Farbenspiel  http://www.millalaku.cl/  
55 Earl Grey's Norw. Waldkatzen - Index  http://www.earlgreys.de/  
56 www.maugang.com  http://www.maugang.com/  
57 index.html  http://www.kuvaszbelgie.be/  
58 Bert Braspenning, King of Sprint  http://braspenning-pigeons.nl/  
59 Anne Dirkes  http://www.grand-elegance.de  
60 Kennel of Daiquincy  http://www.daiquincy.eu  
61 Cattery Koordes  http://www.catterykoordes.nl  
62 eurasier  www.eurasipomer.com  
64 pincsivilag  http://pincsivilag.sokoldal.hu/  
65 von Adelplatz  http://www.adelplatz.nl/  
66 nieuws  http://www.hspallieter.be/  
67 Heimers kennel  http://www.heimerskennel.no/  
68 www.toilettage-grenoble.com  http://www.toilettage-grenoble.com/  
69 Whippets vom Badenermoor  http://www.vom-badenermoor.de/  
70 Prima Quartett  http://www.primaquartett.de/  
71 Boxer von den Horizonten  http://www.boxer-von-den-horizonten.de/  
72 Mon Compteur  http://persan.valleerose.pagesperso-orange.fr/  
73 OrangeBlue Britisch Kurzhaar Edelkatzen  http://www.bkh-orangeblue.de/  
74 Big-Foot de Thalek. Bobtail & Shih Tzu  http://www.thalek.tk/  
75 Delor Kennel  http://www.delorkennel.com  
76 Välkommen till Kargalandets Kennel  http://www.kargalandetskennel.se/  
77 Tiersuche im Internet  http://www.dbi.ch/tiersucheiminternet/  
78 Zucht edler weißer Zwerg-und Toypudel  http://www.pudelhosse.de/  
79 Australian Shepherd Deckrüden  http://www.deckaussie.de/  
80 Blacktorn Kennel  http://www.home.no/blacktorn/  
81 Thairidgeback in Not  http://www.thairidgeback-in-not.com/  
82 Kataklo Basset Hound - Argentina  http://www.kataklo.com.ar/  
83 My Punjaap Kapoenka Kennels  http://www.australiancattledog.be/  
84 welsh-lakeland-terrier.de  http://www.welsh-lakeland-terrier.de/  
85 of Mon-ja-mes  http://www.dobermannzucht.at/  
86 Aponipaws Maine Coon  http://www.aponipaws.com/  
88 Filipéia Boxers  http://www.criadoronline.com.br/filipeiaboxers/  
89 boxer von den chatos  http://piroso.de/  
90 Photos de nos bébés Samoyèdes  http://www.sannagourska.com/albumbb.htm  
91 website tomendanielle  http://tomendanielle.jouwweb.nl/  
92 DOMINIK - jack russell terriers kennel  http://www.jackrussell-dominik.cz/  
93 Duitse Herder kennel v Barendika  http://www.barendika.nl/  
94 Sweet Revenge  http://www.sweetrevengekennel.com/  
95 von Seidnitz Maine Coon Zucht aus Dresde  http://www.mc-von-seidnitz.de/  
96 norwich-& glosterkanarie homepage  http://www.norwich-gloster.nl/  
97 sfeerbeelden  http://www.hspallieter.be/  
98 GOLDDRAGON KENNEL  http://www.golddragonkennel.com/  
99 CHATTERIE DES TROIS NOBEL  http://pagesperso-orange.fr/trois.nobel/  
100 Französische Bulldoggen  http://von-der-passion.de/  
101 Maine Coon Rassekatzen  http://www.its-me-mc.de/  
102 Yorkie-HP  http://www.yorkie-hp.de.to/  
103 http://bedlingtonshow.ucoz.ru/  http://bedlingtonshow.ucoz.ru/  
104 Hondensport en Sporthonden  http://www.hondensport.com/linksframe.html